China Jinshan Associated Trading Corporation (hereinafter referred to as the Company), established jointly by Shanghai Petrochemical Complex, China National Technical Import Corporation, China National Chemicals Import & Export Corporation and Shanghai Foreign Trade Corporation in October 1981, is the first Chinese foreign trade corporation combining industry and trade. Currently, the registered capital of the Company is 25 million yuan, contributed jointly by Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited, Sinopec Chemical Products Sales Company and Shanghai Overseas Company at a share of 67.33%, 22.67% and 10% respectively. We are mainly engaged in the import & export and domestic trade of petrochemical products.

The Company has been engaged in trading of petrochemical products for 30 years. We accumulated rich trading experience at home and abroad. Since 2001 especially, we have insisted on specialized operation, and mastered mature supply channels, sales network and logistics distribution, having a unique specialized advantage in the operation of core products such as Ethylene, Propylene and Acrylonitrile.

We have established the leadership by the Board since the founding of our company, and have been dedicated to improving the corporate governance structure continuously. We have built an internal control system based on business process, and passed authentication of ISO9000 Quality Management System, forming a rational, responsible and innovative culture.

We have established a good reputation in the petrochemical industry and among business partners at home and abroad. Meanwhile, we are approved as AA Enterprise by the General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China and as "AAA Enterprise of Observing Contract and Valuing Credit" by Shanghai Administration for Industry & Commerce & Shanghai Contract Credit Promotion Commission.

Looking forward to the future, we will further implement the scientific outlook on development, follow the development trend of global petrochemical industry and expand cooperation and communication with business partners at home and abroad continuously. Meanwhile, we will adjust business structure and HR structure positively, optimize business process continuously, improve the corporate governance structure, and strengthen the professional and regional competitive advantages so as to create new value for shareholders, customers and employees.
 

                ©2017 Copyright China Jinshan Associated Trading Corporation All rights reserved
                
8F,Jinshan Hotel(S),No.1 JinYi Dong Road, Shanghai     |    P.C.:200540

中国金山联合贸易有限责任公司(简称公司)成立于198110月,由上海石油化工总厂、中国技术进口总公司、中国化工进出口总公司及上海市对外贸易总公司共同出资建立,是中国第一家工贸结合的外贸公司。目前,公司注册资本为2500万元,由中国石化上海石化股份有限公司、中国石化化工销售有限公司、上海海外公司共同合资,持股份比例分别为67.33%22.67%10%,主要经营石油化工产品的进出口业务及国内贸易。
 

    公司从事石油化工贸易三十年,积累了丰富的国内外贸易运作经验,特别是2001年以来坚持专业化经营,拥有成熟的供应渠道、营销网络和物流布局,在乙烯、丙烯、丙烯腈等核心产品经营领域尤具独到的专业优势。


    公司自成立之初即实行董事会领导制并不断致力于公司治理结构的健全与完善,建立了基于业务流程的内部控制制度,通过了ISO9000质量体系认证,熔炼成理性、责任、创新的文化理念。
 

    公司在石油化工领域一贯享有良好声誉,在国际国内业务合作伙伴中口碑称佳,被海关总署批准为AA类企业,被上海市工商行政管理局和合同信用促进会评为守合同、重信用AAA级企业。


    展望未来,公司将积极贯彻科学发展观,紧跟世界和中国的发展潮流,不断扩大同国内外贸易伙伴的合作与交流,继续调整业务结构和人力资源结构,继续优化业务流程,完善治理结构,努力取得专业和区域的领先地位,不断为股东、客户和员工创造新的价值。

 

               
     ©2017 中国金山联合贸易有限责任公司版权所有
 上海市金山区金一东路 1 号金山宾馆南八楼   邮编:200540  |    沪ICP备:12033883号